Archive for the ‘New Songz’ Category


Posted: February 10, 2012 in Misc., New Songz

Yasiin Bey – Ni**as In Poorest

Posted: January 17, 2012 in New Songz

Here is Mos D…. I mean Yasiin Bey’s remix to Hov & Ye’s Niggas In Paris

Asher Roth – Common Knowledge

Posted: November 12, 2011 in New Songz

New Asher from his upcoming mixtape “Pabst & Jazz” which should be dropping any day now


1. Outside
2. Fire Fly
3. Bonfire
4. All The Shine
5. Letter Home
6. Heartbeat
7. Backpackers
8. L.E.S.
9. Hold You Down
10. Kids (Keep Up)
11. You See Me
12. Sunrise
13. That Power


KiD CuDI – To Da Top

Posted: November 8, 2011 in New Songz




Drake – Take Care (Leak)

Posted: November 8, 2011 in New Songz







1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love (Feat The Weeknd)
5. Take Care (Feat. Rihanna)
6. Marvin’s Room / Buried Alive Interlude (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be Fine
9. Make Me Proud (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
10. Lord Knows (Feat. Rick Ross)
11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her (Feat. Lil Wayne & Andre 3000)
14. Look What You’ve Done
15. HYFR (Hell Ya Fuckin Right) (Feat. Lil Wayne)
16. Practice
17. The Ride (Feat. The Weeknd) (HASNT LEAKED YET)
18. Hate Sleeping Alone (HASNT LEAKED YET)
19. The Motto (Feat. Lil Wayne)







Tech just dropped this free album today. Features include Dead Prez, Styles P, Vinnie Paz,  Joell Ortiz, Brother Ali, Chuck D, Killer Mike, & so many more. Hit the jump for the download.

Click For Download